عنا

تاريخنا

أساس شركتنا مبني على الخبرة الشخصية. المواقف التي مررنا بها شخصيًا وعشناها من خلال البحث عن التعليم في دول أجنبية. يعود الأمر إلى عام 2008 حيث سافر علي أشرف ، أحد المؤسسين الرئيسيين ، للدراسة في روسيا.

دائمًا ما يكون الوصول إلى بلد جديد يتحدث لغة أجنبية أمرًا صعبًا. وصل علي إلى موسكو وواجه على الفور التحدي الأول ، وهو الاتصال بصديق وصل مؤخرًا إلى البلاد. انتظر لساعات حتى تمكن بمساعدة ضابط أمن في المطار من الوصول إلى صديقه والاتصال بسيارة أجرة لنقله إلى نيجني نوفغورود حيث كان من المفترض أن يقيم.

بعد فترة وجيزة من الاستقرار ، واجه التحدي الثاني ، وهو البحث عن مركز ترجمة معتمد والعثور عليه ، لترجمة الأوراق الأساسية لإكمال عملية قبوله.

لم تتوقف التحديات عند هذا الحد ، ولكن بعد أن نجح في اجتيازها جميعًا ، ومع الخبرة ، بدأ في مساعدة الوافدين الجدد والطلاب المقبولين حديثًا على عدم خوض نفس العملية الطويلة التي مر بها. النقل والإقامة والقبول والتأمين والمزيد.

هذا هو المكان الذي ولدت فيه فكرة شركتنا التي ترشد الطلاب في كل خطوة. كان عام 2011 هو العام الأول الذي بدأنا فيه العمل رسميًا. توسع فريقنا ليشمل قسمًا قانونيًا لحماية ومساعدة الطلاب قبل وأثناء وبعد القبول.

مع مرور الوقت ، تطور عملنا للتعاون مع وزارة التعليم العالي في مصر ، والمركز الثقافي المصري في موسكو ، وعدد كبير من الجامعات الروسية ، وفي النهاية وزارة التجارة الروسية لتصبح مؤسسة تجارية معترف بها من قبل غرفة التجارة الروسية. تجارة.

كان عام 2021 علامة فارقة أخرى بالنسبة لنا حيث اتخذ وجودنا شكلاً جديا في مصر حيث افتتحنا أول فرع رسمي لنا ومركز لغوي. منارة لكل من يطلب المساعدة في الدراسة بالخارج.

g001

هدفنا

نحن نسهل عملية الدراسة في الخارج. القبول والتأشيرات والإقامة وما بعدها.

الرؤية

نطمح إلى إنشاء منصة يسهل الوصول إليها تساعد الطلاب من جميع الأعمار ومستويات التعليم على متابعة الوظائف التي يحلمون بها. إن عدد الخطوات وكمية المعلومات التي يحتاج كل من يسعى للدراسة في الخارج إلى معرفتها أمر هائل ، على أقل تقدير ، على الرغم من وجودنا لتسهيل هذه العملية وتقليل الخطوات وجعل الوصول إلى المعلومات التي يجب معرفتها أكثر سهولة.

رضا العملاء

تقصير الوقت

الطلاب

شركاءنا

الجامعات
مكتب محترف ومنظم ويقدم متابعة رائعة مع أولياء الأمور. يجعلك تشعر بالراحة عند معرفة مدى جودة أداء أبنائك وبناتك في جميع الأوقات.
وسيمة اشرف مؤسس
شكرا جزيلا لدعمك وكفاءتك. لم أكن لأتصور أنني سأتمكن من الدراسة بالخارج بهذه السرعة بمجرد أن قررت ذلك. كان كل شيء كما هو موصوف ولم أستطع طلب المزيد.
احمد شريف مؤسس
من خلال UniFinders ، تمكنت من الدراسة في روسيا. لقد كانوا هناك من أجلي في جميع الأوقات. أنا ممتن جدًا وممتن لكل المساعدة والصبر الذي قدموه.
نور رضا مؤسس
png-transparent-graphic-design-icon-customer-service-avatar-icon-design-call-centre-yellow-smile-forehead
png-clipart-computer-icons-avatar-icon-design-avatar-heroes-computer-wallpaper
png-transparent-graphic-design-icon-customer-service-avatar-icon-design-call-centre-yellow-smile-forehead
arالعربية

About

History

The foundation of our company is built upon personal experience. Situations that we personally experienced and lived through seeking education in foreign countries. It goes way back to 2008 where Aly Ashraf, one of the main founders, traveled to study in Russia.

Arriving in a new country that speaks a foreign language is always challenging. Aly arrived in Moscow and was instantly met with the first challenge, to contact a friend that has also recently arrived in the country. Waiting for hours till he managed, with the help of a security officer at the airport, to reach his friend and contact a taxi to take him to Nizhny Novgorod where he was supposed to stay.

Shortly after settling in, he was met with the second challenge, to search for and find an accredited translation center, to translate essential papers to complete his admission process.

Challenges did not stop there but after successfully managing to go through them all, and with experience, he started to aid newcomers and freshly admitted students not to go through the same long process he went through. Transportation, accommodation, admission, insurance and more.

This is where the idea for an agency that walks students through every step was born. 2011 was the first year where we started to operate officially. Our team expanded to include a legal department to protect and aid students before, during, and after admission.

In time, our work evolved to collaborate with the Ministry of Higher Education in Egypt, the Egyptian Cultural Center in Moscow, and a large number of Russian universities, and eventually the Russian Ministry of Commerce to become a commercial enterprise recognized by the Russian Chamber of Commerce.

2021 was another major milestone for us where our presence took a physical form in Egypt where we opened our first official branch and language center. A lighthouse for all those who are seeking assistance in studying abroad.

g001

Mission

We ease the process of studying abroad. Admission, visas, accommodation and beyond.

Vision

We aspire to create an easy-to-access platform that aids students of all ages and education levels to pursue their dream careers. The number of steps and the amount of information that whoever seeks to study abroad needs to know is overwhelming, to say the least, though we exist to facilitate this process, reduce the steps and make must-know information more accessible.

Clients Satisfaction

Shortening Time

Students

OUR PARTNERS

Universities
Professional, organized and offer great follow up with parents. It makes you feel at ease knowing how well your sons and daughters are doing at all times.
_Wasima Ashraf, Founder
Thank you so much for your support and for your efficiency. I wouldn’t have thought I would be able to study abroad so fast once I decided to. Everything was just as described and I couldn’t have asked for more.
_Ahmed Sherif, Founder
Through UniFinders, I have been able to study in Russia. They have been there for me at all times. I'm so thankful and grateful for all the help and patience they offered.
_Nour Reda, Founder
png-transparent-graphic-design-icon-customer-service-avatar-icon-design-call-centre-yellow-smile-forehead
png-clipart-computer-icons-avatar-icon-design-avatar-heroes-computer-wallpaper
png-transparent-graphic-design-icon-customer-service-avatar-icon-design-call-centre-yellow-smile-forehead
en_USEnglish